I Already Have All That I Need

2Cor9:8 Moreover, God is able to make every grace abundant for you, so that in all things, always having all you need, you may have an abundance for every good work.

2 Corinthians 9:8
God is able to make every grace abundant for you, so that in all things, always having all you need, you may have an abundance for every good work.

I need to remind myself to tap into the strength that is already apparent, and that which is hidden below the surface waiting to be put to good use just when it’s needed.

Published by

A Caregiver

I am a wife, a veteran caregiver, a medical practice manager and a living kidney donor. On this site, I share personal experiences, struggles and stories of caregiving. I am not offering medical advice. I am not a medical professional, and encourage you to consult one for that type of help.

Leave a Reply

